Contact Us

Committee Chairs:

 Julie Agar – JulieAgar@sbcglobal.net

Doug McAuley - smts2@aol.com

 

Slideshow of highschool photos

Chrisie Parry - cparry@lantekcs.com

 

Fleece Blankets

 Sue (Love) Butler - 5Butler@comcast.net

 

Friday Golf Outing

Denette Pollock - Denette_Pollock@hotmail.com  

 

Friday Evening at Bados

Deb Hickley - Hicklys@zoominternet.net 

 

 

Saturday Night at St. Clair Country Club

Ruby Lee Kang - RKang74@gmail.com 

 

Sunday Picnic

Mary Anne Perri - MaryAnnePerri@gmail.com

Melina Antypas - Melina@stratevative.com

 

Event Volunteers and Class Outreach

Rick Barney - RickBarney@aol.com

Suzanne Garlitz -  

Brenda MacFarland - Bleemac1@gmail.com

Jeff Spirer - JKSpirer@verizon.net 

Stu Setcavage -stu@grantstclaims.com 

Ron Banerjee

 

 

 

 

 


Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.

 
 

* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Subject

* Message